Education

Anesthesiology Conference Schedule - January 2019

Focus: Basics of Anesthesia

Audience Time Location Series Topic
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Chief's Conference
Thursday, January 3, 2019
ALL 06:30 311C Conference CA-1 Lecture Series
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Assigned 06:00 AAB Sim Center Simulator Simulator
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Practice Oral Boards
Thursday, January 10, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference CA-1 Lecture Series
Friday, January 11, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Journal Club-CT
Monday, January 14, 2019
ALL 06:30 311C M & M M&M
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Assigned 06:00 AAB Sim Center Simulator Simulator
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference PD Conference
Thursday, January 17, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference CA-1 Lecture Series
Monday, January 21, 2019
ALL 00:00 311C Conference MLK Day
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Chair's conference
Thursday, January 24, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference CA-1 Lecture Series
Monday, January 28, 2019
ALL 06:30 311C Grand Rounds Transition to Private Practice
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Assigned 06:00 AAB Sim Center Simulator Simulator
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Practice Oral Board
Thursday, January 31, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference CA-1 Lecture Series

* The Sky Tower classroom is located on the 3rd floor