Education

Anesthesiology Conference Schedule - March 2019

Focus: Basics of Anesthesia

Audience Time Location Series Topic
Friday, March 1, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Resident Chair Candidate Meeting
Monday, March 4, 2019
ALL 06:30 311C Conference Meeting with the Dean!
Thursday, March 7, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference CA-1 Lecture Series
Friday, March 8, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Journal Club
Monday, March 11, 2019
ALL 06:30 311C Conference Meeting with Dr. Jones
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Assigned 06:00 AAB Sim Center Simulator Simulator
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Chair Conference
Thursday, March 14, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference CA-1 Lecture Series
Monday, March 18, 2019
ALL 06:30 311C Conference Echo Rounds
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference PD Conference
Thursday, March 21, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference CA-1 Lecture Series
Monday, March 25, 2019
ALL 06:30 311C M & M M&M
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Assigned 06:00 AAB Sim Center Simulator Simulator
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Practice Oral Board
Thursday, March 28, 2019
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference CA-1 Lecture Series

* The Sky Tower classroom is located on the 3rd floor