Education

Anesthesiology Conference Schedule - January 2018

Focus: Basics of Anesthesia

Audience Time Location Series Topic
Monday, January 1, 2018
ALL 00:00 311C Conference Holiday
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Specialty-Anesthesia Conferences
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
ALL 00:00 Sky Tower Classroom Conference CLER Site Visit (No Conference)
Thursday, January 4, 2018
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom M & M CVL Complications
Friday, January 5, 2018
Assigned 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Board Prep Basic/Advanced
Monday, January 8, 2018
ALL 06:30 311C Conference Echo Rounds
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
ALL 06:00 AAB Sim Center Simulator Simulation
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Journal Club
Thursday, January 11, 2018
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Difficult Case Conference
Friday, January 12, 2018
Assigned 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Board Prep Basic/Advanced
Monday, January 15, 2018
ALL 00:00 311C Conference Holiday
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Specialty-Anesthesia Conferences
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Case Conference
Thursday, January 18, 2018
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Chief's Conference
Friday, January 19, 2018
Assigned 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Board Prep
Monday, January 22, 2018
ALL 06:30 311C M & M M&M
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Specialty-Anesthesia Conferences-Ultrasound Workshop
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference ECG Rounds
Thursday, January 25, 2018
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference PACU Resident Lecture/Board Questions
Friday, January 26, 2018
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Oral Board Prep
Monday, January 29, 2018
ALL 06:30 311C Conference Echo Rounds
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Specialty-Anesthesia Conferences
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
ALL 06:30 Sky Tower Classroom Conference Difficult Case Conference

* The Sky Tower classroom is located on the 3rd floor